Staff Only

The portals on this site require a user name and password.

Please contact your building administrator or ITRT below for access information:    

ITRT

Locations Served

Elizabeth Bailess elizabeth.bailess@pcs.k12.va.us                    

Gretna Elementary
Hurt Elementary
Mt. Airy Elementary

Amy Baynes
amy.baynes@pcs.k12.va.us                      

Kentuck Elementary
Southside Elementary
Stony Mill Elementary

Susan Franklin-Smith
susan.franklin-smith@pcs.k12.va.us                    

Gretna Middle
Chatham High
Gretna High

Roger Keaton
roger.keaton@pcs.k12.va.us                                

Brosville Elementary
Chatham Middle
Tunstall Middle

Cindy Mills
cynthia.mills@pcs.k12.va.us                                         

Dan River Middle
Dan River High
Tunstall High

Brenna Takata
brenna.takata@pcs.k12.va.us                     

Chatham Elementary
Twin Springs Elementary
Union Hall Elementary

Cathy Scolpini
cathy.scolpini@pcs.k12.va.us                    

Pittsylvania Career & Technical Center
Regional Alternative School
STEM Academy
Piedmont Governor’s School & AET
Victory Academy
Central Office & ECC