Business
Administrators | Counselors | Nutrition | Custodial | Transportation | Aides | Front Office

FACULTY/CLASSROOM BY DEPARTMENTS

ART

 (Larger Photo)

Evans, Wanda

ART

wanda.evans@pcs.k12.va.us


CAREER ACADEMY

(Larger Photo)

Eddy Lloyd

Career Academy

william.lloyd@pcs.k12.va.us


CAREER & TECH ED  
BUSINESS:    

Beard, Matt

Business

matt.beard@pcs.k12.va.us

Harris, Kristal

Business

kristal.harris@pcs.k12.va.us

     
CTE:

(Larger Photo)

Carter, Michelle

CTE

michelle.carter@pcs.k12.va.us

Goard, Beth

CTE

elizabeth.goard@pcs.k12.va.us

Johnson, Mary Ryland CTE mary.johnson@pcs.k12.va.us
     
AGRICULTURE/TECHNOLOGY:

 (Larger Photo)

Bandy, Dave

Tech

david.bandy@pcs.k12.va.us

Jones, Jessica

AG

jessica.jones@pcs.k12.va.us

Kenealy, Casey AG casey.kenealy@pcs.k12.va.us
Odom, Morgan AG morgan.odom@pcs.k12.va.us
     
FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE:

 (Larger Photo)

Sanom, Jeremiah FACS jeremiah.sanom@pcs.k12.va.us

ENGLISH:  

Dallas, Denise

English

denise.dallas@pcs.k12.va.us

Hitt, Pamela English pamela.hitt@pcs.k12.va.us
McGregor, Deborah English deborah.mcgregor@pcs.k12.va.us
Nester, Adrian English adrian.nester@pcs.k12.va.us

Potts, Emily

English

emily.potts@pcs.k12.va.us

Scott, Amy 

English

amy.scott@pcs.k12.va.us

Stowe, Morgan

English

morgan.stowe@pcs.k12.va.us

Williams, Kristen

Drama

kristen.williams@pcs.k12.va.us


ESL:
 

 (Larger Photo)

Hendrix, Venus

English as a Second Language

venus.hendrix@pcs.k12.va.us


FOREIGN LANGUAGE:

(Larger Photo)

Ayuso, Pamela

Spanish

pam.ayuso@pcs.k12.va.us

Colon, Vicente

Spanish

vicente.colon@pcs.k12.va.us

James, Terea

French

terea.james@pcs.k12.va.us

Stowe, Sonya

Spanish

sonya.stowe@pcs.k12.va.us


INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY    
Cindy Mills ITRT cynthia.mills@pcs.k12.va.us


JROTC:

(Larger Photo)

Royall, Bill

JROTC

hubert.royall@pcs.k12.va.us

King, David

JROTC

david.king@pcs.k12.va.us


MATH:

(Larger Photo)

Fuqua, Marvin

Math

marvin.fuqua@pcs.k12.va.us

Gee, Patricia

Math

patricia.gee@pcs.k12.va.us

Hardy, Kendra

Math

kendra.hardy@pcs.k12.va.us

Lloyd, Rosanne

Math

rosanne.lloyd@pcs.k12.va.us

Shelton, Barry

Math

barry.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us

Shelton, Tammy

Math

tammy.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us

Thaxton, David

Math

david.thaxton@pcs.k12.va.us

Tittiris, Daniel

Math

daniel.tittiris@pcs.k12.va.us

White, Beverly

Math

beverly.white@pcs.k12.va.us


MEDIA SPECIALIST  

Yeatts, Linda

Media Specialist

linda.yeatts@pcs.k12.va.us


MUSIC:

(Larger Photo)

Knapp, Kellie

Band

kellie.knapp@pcs.k12.va.us

Perryman, Heather

Chorus

heather.anderson@pcs.k12.va.us


PE:

 (Larger Photo)

Austin, Mark

PE

mark.austin@pcs.k12.va.us

Brumfield, Bonnie

PE

bonnie.brumfield@pcs.k12.va.us

Devivi, Caine

PE

caine.devivi@pcs.k12.va.us

Shelton, Matt

PE

matthew.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us


SCIENCE:

(Larger Photo)

Brown, Amanda

Science

amanda.brown@pcs.k12.va.us

Emerson, Iyre III Chemistry iyre.emerson@pcs.k12.va.us

Gee, Chris

Science

christopher.gee@pcs.k12.va.us

Mccraw, Olivia

Biology

olivia.mccraw@pcs.k12.va.us

Myers, David Earth Science david.myers@pcs.k12.va.us

Potts, David

Science

david.potts@pcs.k12.va.us

Sherlock, Edward

Science

edward.sherlock@pcs.k12.va.us


SOCIAL STUDIES:

(Larger Photo)

Atkins, Brittany

Social Studies

brittany.atkins@pcs.k12.va.us

Beaumont, Timothy

Social Studies

timothy.beaumont@pcs.k12.va.us

Book, Aaron Social Studies aaron.book@pcs.k12.va.us
Cox, Laura Social Studies laura.cox@pcs.k12.va.us

Mills, Tara

Social Studies

tara.mills@pcs.k12.va.us

Touart, Patrick

Social Studies

patrick.touart@pcs.k12.va.us

Watson, Jennifer

Social Studies

jennifer.watson@pcs.k12.va.us


SUPPORT:

(Larger Photo)

Buchanan, Patricia

Support

patricia.buchanan@pcs.k12.va.us

Calloway, Shannon

Support

shannon.calloway@pcs.k12.va.us

Jones, Tanya Support tanya.jones@pcs.k12.va.us

Louhoff, Adam

Support

adam.louhoff@pcs.k12.va.us

McGregor, Michael Support michael.mcgregor@pcs.k12.va.us

Rayfield, Robin

Support

robin.rayfield@pcs.k12.va.us


Guidance (Photo)

(Larger Photo)

 

Beckelheimer, Tammy   tammy.beckelheimer@pcs.k12.va.us
Clark-Williamson, L.   linda.clark-williamson@pcs.k12.va.us
Daniel, Jan   jan.daniel@pcs.k12.va.us
Keri Holt   kholt.collegeadviser@gmail.com
     

Rural Horseshoe Initiative

AIDES

Barker, Megan

Bray, Tim

Jones, Sandra

Moore, Lorrie

Shogan, Mark

Rogers, Linda

Stowe, Rachel

Tucker, Sharon

Williams, Kasie
 

CUSTODIANS

Ferrell, Larry

Jones, Mike

Lovelace, Murphy

Scales, George

White, Ricky

 

SCHOOL NUTRITION

Hankins, Tina

Harrison, Laynie

Kidd, Elease

Oakes, Sherry

Sparks, Michelle

Wells, Connie

Wright, Kristi

 

PUPIL TRANSPORTATION

Barbour, Kenneth

Davis, Michael

Eanes, Frances

Hardy, Lisa

Hayes, Roger

Kernodle, Wesley

McDaniel, Cheryl

Patterson, John

Patterson, Tim

Powell, Donald

Pruitt, Harrison

Strange, Alger

Strange, Patricia

Stowe, Billy

Oakes, Angie

 

ADMINISTRATORS 

Boles, Brian

Newnam, Ed

Totten, Lisa

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS 

Cobbs, Sylvia

Gaither, Teresa
 
SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Silverman, Harris

SCHOOL NURSE

White, Florence



 

© Pittsylvania County Schools. All Rights Reserved.