Pittsylvania County School Board

 

 

 A Great Place to Learn and Work!

P.O. Box 232 • 39 Bank Street, SE 
Chatham, Virginia 24531  
Telephone:  (434) 432-2761 • 1-888-440-6520 • Fax: (434) 432-9560

School Board Meetings and Highlights | Contact Our School Board Members


During a special session held January 2, 2014, Mr. Calvin “Bunky” Doss (Callands-Gretna) was elected Chairman. Mr. Neal Oakes (Dan River) was elected Vice-Chairman. Both terms are effective immediately. Other members of the Board include Mr. Wayne Robertson (Chatham-Blairs), Mr. Charles Miller (Banister), Mr. Morris Stowe (Tunstall), Mr. Don Moon (Staunton River) and Mr. Todd Sanders (Westover). 

NAME

DISTRICT

ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Calvin D. Doss
Chairman

Callands-Gretna

P. O. Box 100
Gretna, VA  24557

(434) 656-3206

cdoss@pcs.k12.va.us

W. Neal Oakes
Vice-Chairman
 

Dan River

600 Adams Trail
Keeling, VA  24566

(434) 251-2337

noakes@pcs.k12.va.us

 

W. Wayne Robertson

Chatham-Blairs

460 Oak Forest Circle
Danville, VA 24540

(434) 836-0333

wrobertson@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Charles H. Miller, Jr.

Banister

181 Friendship Rd
Chatham, VA  24531

(434) 489-6070

cmiller@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Don C. Moon

Staunton River

3605 Level Run Rd.
Hurt,  VA  24563

(434) 324-4115

dmoon@pcs.k12.va.us

 

R. Todd Sanders
Westover 125 Oak Ridge Ln.
Danville, VA  24541
(434) 822-0211 tsanders@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Morris C. Stowe

Tunstall

776 Mosco Road
Axton, VA 24054

(434) 685-7146

mstowe@pcs.k12.va.us