Pittsylvania County Schools: 
 A Great Place to Learn and Work!

 

P.O. Box 232  39 Bank Street, SE 
Chatham, Virginia 24531  
Telephone:  (434) 432-2761  1-888-440-6520
Fax: (434) 432-9560

 

Administration

 

 

 
Return to Administration Home
 
Business/Finance/Benefits School Nutrition Human Resources
Tracey Worley
Director of Finance
email: Tracey.Worley@pcs.k12.va.us
Accounting

Amy Hardy
Division Accountant
email: amy.hardy@pcs.k12.va.us

  • Cafeteria Finance

  • Division Fund Balances

  • Financial Software Support

  • Internal Audit

  • Records Retention

  • School Activity Funds

 

Payroll

Dawn Perkins
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
email: Dawn.Perkins@pcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Perkins also handles:

Return to top | Administration Home


Robin Holley
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
email: Robin.Holley@pcs.k12.va.us


Mrs. Holley also handles:

  • Annual Leave/Sick Leave

  • Benefits

  • Optional Group Life Insurance

  • IRS Reporting

  • Tax Deductions

  • Virginia Retirement System

Return to top | Administration Home

Accounts Payable

Kimila Wade
Executive Admin. Assistant
for Accounts Payable


email: Kimila.Wade@pcs.k12.va.us

  • 1099's

  • Bus Activity Trip Billing

  • Travel Reimbursements

Return to top | Administration Home

Kara Scott
Supervisor of School Nutrition
email: Kara.Scott@pcs.k12.va.us

Additional Staff:

Charlene Pope
School Nutrition Support Specialist
email: Charlene.Pope@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Dawn Anderson
Administrative Asst. for
School Nutrition
email: Dawn.Anderson@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Return to top | Administration Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Lillian D. Holland
Asst. Supt. for Administration
email: lillian.holland@pcs.k12.va.us

Licensure & VA Retirement System

Janet Hancock
Clerk of the Board
email: Janet.Hancock@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Shari Dudley

Executive Admin. Asst. for HR
email:Shari.Dudley@pcs.k12.va.us


Mrs. Dudley handles inquiries for:

Return to top | Administration Home

Colleen Hardy

Admin. Asst. for HR
email:Colleen.Hardy@pcs.k12.va.us


Ms. Hardy will assist with:

Return to top | Administration Home

Tutors and Coaching Positions

Please contact the school of interest directly for inquiries.  Download or view contact information:  PDF
 

Return to top | Administration Home

Workers Compensation

Monica Glass
Admin. Asst. for HR
email:Monica.Glass@pcs.k12.va.us


Ms. Glass will also assist regarding:

  • Discipline Appeals

  • Tuition Assistance

  • Workers' Compensation

Return to top | Administration Home

 

PCS HOME

 

 

 

 

 

 

This site is supported solely by Pittsylvania County Schools:  www.pcs.k12.va.us  
Last update: Wednesday, November 01, 2017 01:24 PM