ghs masthead
Home Administration Faculty/Staff Departments Handbook Athletics Band Transcript Requests Contact Us
Aaron, Tina
 
English tina.aaron@pcs.k12.va.us

TBA

Mathematics

 

Balmori, Evangelina

Spanish

Evangelina.Balmori@pcs.k12.va.us

Berger, Jeri

French

Jeri.Berger@pcs.k12.va.us

Blackstock, Braxton

Agriculture

Braxton.Blackstock@pcs.k12.va.us

Boley, Caitlyn

Exceptional Services Assistant

Ciatlyn.Boley@pcs.k12.va.us

Bowler, Andrew

English

Andrew.Bowler@pcs.k12.va.us

Bowler, Rachel

Guidance Secretary

Rachel.Bowler@pcs.k12.va.us

Burnett, Kimber

Iss Director

Kimber.Burnett@pcs.k12.va.us

Carter, Tara

Mathematics

Tara.Carter@pcs.k12.va.us

Chitwood, Brian

Mathematics

Brian.Chitwood@pcs.k12.va.us

Clark, Sherrell

Exceptional Services Aide

Sherrell.Clark@pcs.k12.va.us

Craft, Jamie

History

 

Dalton, Michael

Physical Education/Health/Driverís Education

Michael.Dalton@pcs.k12.va.us

Daniel, Herbert

Jrotc

Herbert.Daniel@pcs.k12.va.us

Davis, Krystal

Cafeteria

 

Deel, Zachary

History

Zachary.Deel@pcs.k12.va.us

Depaulo, Mark

English

Mark.Depaulo@pcs.k12.va.us

Deshazor, Lawrence

Custodian

 

Dowdy, Jennifer

Guidance Counselor

Jennifer.Dowdy@pcs.k12.va.us

East, Kelly

Mathematics

Kelly.East@pcs.k12.va.us

Epton, Steven

Science

Steven.Epton@pcs.k12.va.us

Francisco, Carrie

Science

Carrie.Francisco@pcs.k12.va.us

Franklin, Beckie

Guidance Counselor

Rebecca.Franklin@pcs.k12.va.us

Franklin-Smith, Susan

Itrt

Susan.Franklin-Smith@pcs.k12.va.us

Glover, Rich

Physical Education/Health/Driverís Education

Rich.Glover@pcs.k12.va.us

Goodwin, Deborah

Exceptional Services Aide

Deborah.Simpson@pcs.k12.va.us

Gregory,Clark

Agriculture

Robert.Gregory@pcs.k12.va.us

Harris, Tara

Band

Tara.Harris@pcs.k12.va.us

Ireson, Denton

History

Denton.Ireson@pcs.k12.va.us

Jefferson, Michael

Exceptional Services

Michael.Jefferson@pcs.k12.va.us

Johnson, Jeanette

Bookkeeper

Jeanette.Johnson@pcs.k12.va.us

Keesee, Kristin

History

Kristin.Keesee@pcs.k12.va.us

King-Dowdy, Denise

Art

Denise.King@pcs.k12.va.us

Lee, Joe

Guidance Counselor

Joe.Lee@pcs.k12.va.us

Locklear, David

Technology

David.Locklear@pcs.k12.va.us

Lovelace, Cornelius

Custodian

 

Lumpkin, Sara
 
Cafeteria  

Marstin,  Rhonda

Chorus

Rhonda.Marstin@pcs.k12.va.us

Meadows, James

Business

James.Meadows@pcs.k12.va.us

Moorefield, Ellen

Business

Ellen.Moorefield@pcs.k12.va.us

Motley, Sheila

Cafeteria Manager

Ghs.Cafe@pcs.k12.va.us

Motley, Tammy

Cafeteria

 

Oakes, Maggie

English

Maggie.Oakes@pcs.k12.va.us

Orrell, Shirley

Virtual Virginia

Shirley.Orrell@pcs.k12.va.us

Pannell, Jeffrey

Jrotc

Jeffrey.Pannell@pcs.k12.va.us

Parker, Lisa

Administrative Assistant

Lisa.Parker@pcs.k12.va.us

Parker, Valerie

Exceptional Services

Valerie.Parker@pcs.k12.va.us

Parks, Amanda

Family & Consumer Science

Amanda.Farmer@pcs.k12.va.us

TBA

Custodian

 

Roumillat, Frank
 
Cafeteria  

Scruggs, Lari

Mathematics

Lari.Scruggs@pcs.k12.va.us

Shelton, Paul

Science

Paul.Shelton@pcs.k12.va.us

Simpson, Cole

Physical Education/Health

Cole.Simpson@pcs.k12.va.us

Spinella, Janice

Career Academy

Janice.Spinella@pcs.k12.va.us

Taylor, Anne

Cafeteria

 

Tarbet, Kathy

Exceptional Services

Kathy.Tarbet@pcs.k12.va.us

Taylor, Jennifer

Attendance Clerk

Jennifer.Taylor@pcs.k12.va.us

Thompson, David

Custodian

 

Tyler, Jo Ann

Cafeteria

 

Vasser, Tonya

Cafeteria

 

Witcher, Tyronda

Exceptional Services

Tyronda.Witcher@pcs.k12.va.us

Woodford, Barbara

Librarian/Media Specialist

Barbara.Woodford@pcs.k12.va.us

Yeatts, Karen

School Nurse

Karen.Yeatts@pcs.k12.va.us

moodle

 pcs home page