dr_logo     Dan River High School

     Home of the Wildcatsschool

 

 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Mrs. Laura E Alderson Teacher laura.crumpton@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Maxtan   Artis Band maxtan.artis@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Chad P Bailey English chad.bailey@pcs.k12.va.us
Miss Debra J Baker Cafeteria Worker  
Mrs. Irene M Barrett Bus Driver  
Ms.  Debra  A Bass Cafeteria Worker  
Mr.  Joseph W Birckhead English joe.birckhead@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Brian S Boles Asst. Principal brian.boles@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kimberly R Bolling Work & Family Studies kim.bolling@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms.  Lavina D Bond English/Drama lavina.bond@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Thomas   Brown Math thomas.brown@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Andrew F Browning Spanish andrew.browning@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Donna R Brumfield Teacher Aide donna.brumfield@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Peggy D Brumfield Bus Driver  
Mrs. Judith A Buckmaster Art judith.buckmaster@pcs.k12.va.us
Miss Beverly G Burroughs Art beverly.burroughs@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Robin W Capps Cafeteria Manager drhs.cafe@pcs.k12.va.us
Miss Brenda L Carter Teacher brenda.carter@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs.  Melissa  A Cassell Science melissa.cassell@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Alma J Chaney Cafeteria Worker  
Mr.  James G Clark Bus Driver  
Deputy Howard S Crump Resource howard.crump@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jessica A Dalton Science jessica.dalton@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. B. Carol     Dean Guidance carol.dean@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Ronald E Emerson JROTC ronnie.emerson@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms.  Morgan B Ganoe College Guide morgan.ganoe@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Tammy S Gauldin Librarian tammy.gauldin@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Christopher B Gee Science christopher.gee@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Laura A Gregory Math Laura.gregory@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Jacob J Gruse Business jacob.gruse@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Elwood   Gunter Custodian  
Mrs. Linda E Hale Nurse linda.hale@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Billy   Hankins Bus Driver  
Mr.  Tawaiin D Harper Bus Driver  
Mrs. Marie B Hawker Bus Driver  
Mr.  Don  W Haymore Administrative Asst. don.haymore@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs.  Kimberly J Hodnett Bookkeeper kim.hodnett@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Michael V Hopson Agriculture michael.hopson@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Raleigh L James Math raleigh.james@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs.  Paulette S Jeffress English dorothy.jeffress@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs.  Julie R Jones Attendance julie.jones@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lori W Jones Marketing lori.jones@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Audra J Keen Spanish audra.keen@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie J Kendrick Chorus leslie.kendrick@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Lena H Kent Bus Driver  
Mrs. Jessica L Kindley Work & Family Studies jessica.kindley@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Elizabeth O Kirby Science elizabeth.kirby@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jodi L Knowlton-Martin Technology jodi.knowlton@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Dexter   Lipford Bus Driver  
Mr.  Tom L Mathewson Social Studies tom.mathewson@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Steven D Mayhew Principal steven.mayhew@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Janice G McCain English janice.mccain@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Cathy J Medley Teacher Aide cathy.medley@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Kelly H Merricks Science kelly.merricks@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Adam M Moore Math adam.moore@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Patricia B Moore PE patricia.moore@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Wendy C Moran Bus Driver  
Mrs. Paula T Morris Cafeteria Worker  
Mr.  Christopher   Moshenek Special Ed Assistant  
Ms. Glenda L Motley Virtual VA Teacher Aide glenda.motley@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Tiana N Noble Guidance Counselor tiana.noble@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Barbara G Nuckles PT Custodian  
Mr.  James G Nuckles PT Custodian  
Mr.  Thomas J Orrell Social Studies thomas.orrell@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Valerie M Parker Teacher valerie.parker@pcs.k12.va.us
SFC Eddie M Perdue JROTC eddie.perdue@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Katie H Petrick English katie.petrick@pcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Edwina B Ransom French edwina.ransom@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Derrick B Reese Career Academy derrick.reese@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Maurice H Reynolds Custodian  
Mr.  Jean E Richardson Bus Driver  
Mr.  John  M Robinson Social Studies john.robinson@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Lennie  W Sanders Teacher lennie.sanders@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jacqueline E Scolpini Teacher jacqueline.lavoie@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Ryan P Scolpini Physical Ed ryan.scolpini@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Burt   Sparks ITRT burt.sparks@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs.  Candace J Sparks Teacher Aide/ISS candace.sparks@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Allyson B Springs Math allyson.springs@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cynthia M Stephens Guidance Secretary cynthia.stephens@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Robert  L Talbott Social Studies robert.talbott@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jennifer J Trail Math jennifer.trail@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Henry V Turner Social Studies van.turner@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  John  E Wagstaff Business john.wagstaff@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Elizabeth D Walker Bus Driver  
Mr.  Jacob O Waller Physical Education jacob.waller@pcs.k12.va.us
Miss Kristi A Waller SPED Teacher kristi.waller@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ann B Walton Bus Driver  
Mrs. Jamie M Weatherford Guidance jamie.weatherford@pcs.k12.va.us
Mrs. Virginia  S White Bus Driver  
Mrs. Beth M Wilkerson Math beth.wilkerson@pcs.k12.va.us
Mr.  Auten C Williamson Custodian  
Mrs. Penny M Wilson Cafeteria Worker  
Mrs. Julia W Woodward Asst. Principal/AD julia.woodward@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Success...the River runs to it!!!

 Quick Links
drhsprofile 

transcript


calendar_button
email

 closings

pcs_homepage